Arjun A. Dhingra

660 Sacramento Street
San Francisco , California
415-360-0050

 
4_5star.png

4.99 68 reviews

 
 

REVIEWS

zillow.png

User0635457

07/03/2019
Arjun, Neel, and Ayme were incredible. We had a very complex and unique situation. I went to a number of brokers and banks before reaching out to Allwest. Everyone else passed on the opportunity. Arjun and his team worked tirelessly to get a deal done and were great advocates. I honestly don't think any other broker could have delivered. In the end, despite the complicated situation they were able to close with a very well priced loan.

5star.png
zillow.png

Lesley D.

06/11/2019
Arjun and Ayme were incredible to work with. They offered constant support, clarity and knowledge throughout the entire mortgage process. End result was exactly what we wanted. Would give more than five stars if we could!

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Phil B.

05/30/2019
If you want someone who can talk with all agents and parties involved in a way that GETS S--T DONE, then Arjun is your guy!

5star.png
zillow.png

Anita K.

05/28/2019
We can't say enough good things about Arjun & his team. As first-time homebuyers, the whole process can be very stressful. Arjun definitely took some of the pressure off. From day one, we knew we were in good hands. Arjun is very personable, breaking down complex information into easy-to-understand pieces, allowing us to make informed decisions. No matter how busy he was, he made time for us. They really went above and beyond. There’s no doubt we’ll continue to work with him moving forward.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Chad L.

05/15/2019
This was my second round with All Western Mortgage and it was again, outstanding. Great service, fast process and excellent communication on my loan status and updates. Highly recommend using this team!

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Leon C.

04/15/2019
Great team, Arjun and Ayme. They were upfront and educational. We were able to close a complicated loan that other banks cannot close. Highly Recommend.

5star.png
zillow.png

Hyperninjakid

04/15/2019
Arjun and Ayme made a great team and upfront with everything. They definitely go above and beyond to help us get the loan. They were able to think-outside the box and helped us close a complicated loan when other Banks failed to do so. Thank you. I highly recommend them.

4_5star.png
zillow.png

Gantner02

03/19/2019
Very responsive and knowledgeable! Any questions I had Arjun and his assistant Ayme were very quick to clarify and help us through our questions. We appreciate you helping us with both our original financing and now our Refi. Thanks again for all your help!

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Lynn C.

03/06/2019
Arjun an Ayme have done a great job in finally getting my refinance done on my home. i have worked with other lenders in the past and was not successful so i really appreciate their guidance and professionalism. Thank you!!

5star.png
zillow.png

Delzer5

02/27/2019
Arjun and his team were superb! They were on top of their game, knew the market, and guided us through every step of the process. Thanks for your partnership!

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Dean F.

02/16/2019
We experience an outstanding professionalism with Arjun and his staff we would recommend him for any business you may need.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Andrew K.

12/27/2018
The best experience I ever had dealing with a mortgage refinance. From the beginning of the process to the end Arjun and Ayme were at my side. Each provided the expertise I needed with a complicated set of circumstances that were unique to me. I went from being very negative about be able to complete the transaction to very positive upon completion. No issue was to small for me to bring to their attention and receive back timely and professional response. Thank you All Western Mortgage.

5star.png
zillow.png

Andrewkinnaman8

12/27/2018
This review is for Arjun Dhingra specific and All Western Mortgage, Inc in general. I could not be more pleased with the all around service and support provided by everyone in this organization. I had numerous issues that made me believe I would not be able to refinance my loan and receive cash back necessary to address some very personal issues. From the beginning to the end Arjun was there providing me options, pitfalls and updates. No issue was to minor that Arjun had taken the time to respond to me timely either by phone or email. In the end he was able to close the deal for me and help me get back on the right fiscal track and put behind me a very tough 2018.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Satish P.

12/08/2018
Arjun and Ayme were great to work with throughout the process. Helping me close on time and with a lower than expected interest rate and closing costs.

5star.png
zillow.png

Panchsatish

12/08/2018
Arjun and Ayme were extremely helpful in assisting me with the loan for my condo. They were extremely patient and accommodating throughout the process.

5star.png
zillow.png

Evan M.

11/29/2018
If you're looking for a broker/lender I would definitely recommend Arjun and All Western Mortgage. We own a small business and he was able to find unique products to allow us to get the type of loan we were looking for. He was responsive, professional, and someone I would recommend to anyone. We closed in 21 days and didn't have any issues along the way. I didn't know what to look for when searching for a lender, but I'm glad I found Arjun.

5star.png
zillow.png

A U.

10/31/2018
Arjun's team made a really difficult decision and process almost seamless. They were extremely helpful, responsive, and easy to work with. I would recommend anyone to work with them. I was a first time home buyer and really glad I got to work with them.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Tim T.

10/31/2018
Arjun's team made a really difficult decision and process almost seamless. They were extremely helpful, responsive, and easy to work with. I would recommend anyone to work with them.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Kunal B.

10/04/2018
Amazing and fast team. A real pleasure to work with and will definitely be using them in the future. I highly recommend Arjun and his team.

5star.png
zillow.png

Chunwang0318

10/04/2018
A close friend highly recommended Arjun to me, and I have already recommended him to several of my friends. Arjun is very knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. His Team is quick to reply any questions/concerns you may have. They went above and beyond to get my entire offer package complete and close of escrow in timely manner. I strongly recommend Arjun and his Team!

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Chris C.

Date Of Review: Oct 04, 2018
Arjun and his team have done several loans for us and have always done a fantastic job! We won't use anyone else.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Sheri A.

Date Of Review: Oct 04, 2018
Wonderful experience with my recent home refinancing. This team was efficient, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I loved how everything was electronic, clearly explained and communicated on a regular basis. I had a great experience with my re-fi and would highly recommend Arjun and his team to my friends and family.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Tim M.

Date Of Review: Oct 03, 2018
Arjun and his team were AWESOME! They stayed with us and kept us in the loop during the whole process. When we encountered potential hiccups along the way, Arjun went out of his way to make sure that we were able to get the job done! Arjun was referred to us by a close friend with high praise...it's easy to see why! I would highly recommend him to anyone who asks who they should see for a purchase or re-fi...

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Chun W.

Date Of Review: Sep 26, 2018
A close friend highly recommended Arjun to me, and I have already recommended him to several of my friends. Arjun is very knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. His Team is quick to reply any questions/concerns you may have. They went above and beyond to get my entire offer package complete and close of escrow in timely manner. I strongly recommend Arjun and his Team!

5star.png
zillow.png

Tglawyer

Date Of Review: Sep 25, 2018
This was excellent work by Arjun and his team. Our mortgage was a difficult and complex transaction, with lots of extra paperwork (largely due to to the fact that my wife and I are both self-employed, with highly variable income), but every step of the way, Arjun and his crew were there to smooth the way, explain the process, and get it done with the minimum wear and tear on us. No question--if I ever need another mortgage, my first and only call will be to Arjun. Highly recommended!

5star.png
zillow.png

Saadullah S.

Date Of Review: Aug 03, 2018
Arjun was extremely helpful in us getting our dream apartment, all the way from pre-approval to closing. He took the time to meet and explain the whole process and was extremely approachable anytime I had questions. The whole process all the way to closing was very swift and Arjun and his team did a great job of keeping us in the loop and giving us regular updates. He also handled all the coordination with our agent and made an otherwise difficult process of home buying, very easy.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Madeline M.

Date Of Review: Jul 16, 2018
Working with Arjun was a good experience. His team was quick and made the process much easier. Thanks, Arjun!

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Cheryl D.

Date Of Review: May 11, 2018
Arjun and Ayme are the best

5star.png
zillow.png

User235328

Date Of Review: May 01, 2018
Arjun was great to interact with, and knowledgeable of the process. He made sure he was involved until the end and saw the loan go through despite a few last-minute hiccups.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Anatha R.

Date Of Review: May 01, 2018
Arjun was great to interact with, and made sure the loan process went smoothly until the end.

5star.png
zillow.png

Christine A.

Date Of Review: Apr 27, 2018
Arjun and the rest of the team were creative, proficient, and got the job done. They were very thorough and patient with me as we worked through an extremely short close - 18 days,. It was just the extra edge I needed to get my dream home.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Joseph L.

Date Of Review: Apr 26, 2018
Unbelievably easy.! Arjun bent over backwards to help us and provided constant updates and encouragement. He and Ayme were available and responsive all the time! The best experience we have ever had with obtaining a loan! Thank you!!

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Christine A.

Date Of Review: Apr 26, 2018
Awesome teamwork! Everyone was very thorough and patient and nice to work with, thank you! The team was comprised of Arjun, Ayme, & Neel. I was very impressed with their work and would not hesitate to recommend their services to others.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Andrew A.

Date Of Review: Feb 09, 2018
Arjun and his team exceeded all our expectations. They were amazing and got us into an awesome house. Thanks guys!

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Amanda A.

Date Of Review: Feb 08, 2018
We had a great experience working with Arjun and his team! They are quick and efficient and helped us get into our new home! We can’t thank you enough!

5star.png
zillow.png

Ashleykhoff

Date Of Review: Jan 15, 2018
Arjun truly went above and beyond in securing our loan for our dream home. He is extremely efficient, responsive, and detail oriented. He gets the job done, and he gets it done better than anyone else. He is forward thinking in his strategy and committed to ensuring all needs are met. I highly recommend Arjun, and I feel fortunate to have been connected with him through our real estate agent. Thank you for all your hard work on our loan, Arjun!

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Ashley C.

Date Of Review: Jan 15, 2018
Arjun truly went above and beyond in securing our loan for our dream home. He is extremely efficient, responsive, and detail oriented. He gets the job done, and he gets it done better than most. He is forward thinking in his strategy and committed to ensuring all needs are met. I highly recommend Arjun, and I feel fortunate to have been connected with him through our real estate agent. Thank you for all your hard work on our loan, Arjun!

5star.png
zillow.png

Ashlee B.

Date Of Review: Jan 04, 2018
Arjun was my rock throughout the entire home buying process and made what is generally a very daunting and intimidating process, a smooth and seamless experience. He's very sincere in wanting the best for his clients and I feel really fortunate to have been directed to him via Zillow. He linked me up with a an awesome local agent and together we had the dream team to find exactly what I was looking for in 3 short months. I will be recommending him to all my friends and family!

5star.png
zillow.png

Dande0971

Date Of Review: Dec 27, 2017
This has been the BEST refinancing experience I’ve ever had. Arjun and Ayme were responsive to my questions and kept me informed every step of the way. We closed within about a month from start to finish. I highly recommend All Western Mortgage and Arjun A Dhingra. I’ve already referred two of my closest friends.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Danica R.

Date Of Review: Dec 27, 2017
This has been the BEST refinancing experience I’ve ever had. Arjun and Ayme were responsive to my questions and kept me informed every step of the way. We closed within about a month from start to finish. I highly recommend All Western Mortgage and Arjun A Dhingra. I’ve already referred two of my closest friends.

5star.png
zillow.png

Kunal B.

Date Of Review: Oct 31, 2017
Arjun and his team were amazing from the get go. They educated us on all the procedures and terms and kept us in the loop of everything. They also worked extremely hard to close the house in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Arjun and his team!

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Ali T.

Date Of Review: Aug 21, 2017
Unbelievable work! the level of help not only from Arjun but the entire staff. Extremely satisfied and looking forward to doing more business with Mr. Dhingra.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Scott C.

Date Of Review: Aug 02, 2017
Overall outstanding experience!! We will let all of our friends know about your company as we have in the past. Thank you.

5star.png
zillow.png

Kenkingsbury6

Date Of Review: Jul 20, 2017
It is always a journey when trying to refi but working with Arjun was always professional and his knowledge helped me navigate the process well. He is a good choice to help get the job done well!

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Ken K.

Date Of Review: Jul 20, 2017
It is always a journey when trying to refi but working with Arjun was always professional and his knowledge helped me navigate the process well. He is a good choice to help get the job done well!

5star.png
zillow.png

Janetdanielkemp

Date Of Review: Jul 18, 2017
In my opinion, Arjun Dhingra is one of the best mortgage loan agent that I have worked with in the industry… Very committed to his clients throughout the entire loan process. Other companies that I had worked with, gave up before they even started…

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Janet D.

Date Of Review: Jul 18, 2017
In my opinion, Arjun Dhingra is one of the best mortgage loan agent that I have worked with in the industry… Very committed to his clients throughout the entire loan process. Other companies that I had worked with, gave up before they even started…

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Marcus L.

Date Of Review: Jul 12, 2017
Arjun is beyond stellar. Over the past five years I have chosen to work with Arjun because he is transparently honest, forward thinking, and has a telling innate desire to serve. He continuously demonstrates these qualities through conversations, how he treats others, and his commitment to deliver. Whether I am personally doing a loan with him, having him work with my elderly parents, or valued clients, I am steadily confident he will see us through the process and get the task completed.

5star.png
zillow.png

Kmdediego

Date Of Review: Jul 02, 2017
Arjun is a fierce advocate in the home buying process and knows his way around a competitive market. We felt like we had an advantage with him on our team. He’s very friendly and got to know us well over the few months we worked together. We’re convinced we’d still be looking and bidding if we hadn’t worked with him. (Note: our loan not closing on time (see below) wasn't any fault of Arjun's.)

5star.png
SquareIcon.png


Kate D.

Date Of Review: Jul 02, 2017
Arjun is a fierce advocate in the home buying process and knows his way around a competitive market. We felt like we had an advantage with him on our team. He’s very friendly and got to know us well over the few months we worked together. We’re convinced we’d still be looking and bidding if we hadn’t worked with him.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Krisitn G.

Date Of Review: Jun 28, 2017
Arjun and Ayme made this process so easy. I am beyond impressed and thankful for everything they did.

5star.png
zillow.png

User5186676

Date Of Review: Jun 22, 2017
Arjun makes the entire process of refinancing easy and stress free. He goes above and beyond, looking out for what is best for his clients. I highly recommend him for any home purchasing,refi or mortgage restructuring needs.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Lu D.

Date Of Review: Jun 22, 2017
Excellent team to work with. They facilitated every step of the process

5star.png
zillow.png

JkW4244

Date Of Review: Jun 13, 2017
Arjun is extremely attentive and made sure I fully understood everything throughout the process. He also introduced me to a great realtor. Would definitely recommend working with him in the future.

5star.png
zillow.png

ScottMills271

Date Of Review: May 31, 2017
We were referred to Arjun by a friend after a bad initial experience with another broker. Arjun and his team were quick, efficient, thorough, and kept constant communication running during our entire loan process. As a self-employed entrepreneur, getting a loan can be tricky since my income streams aren't "typical," but Arjun and his team took this in stride and moved mountains to help make this loan happen. We are thrilled to have our new home and would recommend Arjun and his team to anyone.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Melissa C.

Date Of Review: May 10, 2017
arjun and team made an unpleasant process more bearable. always responsive and helpful.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Kate J.

Date Of Review: Mar 20, 2017
Incredible team to work with--professional, efficient and made the process go quickly and smoothly. Would highly recommend!

5star.png
zillow.png

AdamJacobs8

Date Of Review: Mar 20, 2017
Arjun and team did a fantastic job with getting us our loan and explaining each complicated detail in simple terms. They guided us along the way and closed in the time they said they would. We would recommend them to anybody who is looking to purchase a home or is thinking about it.

5star.png
SquareIcon.png

Adam J.

Date Of Review: Mar 20, 2017
Arjun and team did a fantastic job with getting us our loan and explaining each complicated detail in simple terms. They guided us along the way and closed in the time they said they would. We would recommend them to anybody who is looking to purchase a home or is thinking about it.

5star.png
zillow.png

Meemols0604m

Date Of Review: Oct 28, 2016
Arjun helped us with debt consolidation and got us an amazing rate on our mortgage. His staff was prompt and very professional. I will always use Arjun in the future 

5star.png
zillow.png

Dennisfinnie

Date Of Review: Aug 10, 2016
My experience working with Arjun was all positive. He guided us through the purchase of our first home and helped us refinance less than a year later, allowing us to drop our mortgage insurance altogether. I highly recommend him and his team and look forward to working with them on any future home purchases.

5star.png
zillow.png

Stephen S.

Date Of Review: May 16, 2016
Arjun was very responsive (even on weekends and evenings) and walked us through the loan process. He also provided a variety of financial products and options and took the time to explain the pros and cons of each.

5star.png
zillow.png

User1947951

Date Of Review: Mar 08, 2016
It is not often that you can use the same lender several times, but I have. Arjun and his team have been servicing several loans since 2004 and it has always been a pleasure. The team is professional and thorough, always responsive and clear as to the document needs and the reasoning behind them. My loans have always been a challenge and Arjun is up to the task. Thanks to his experience and expertise I have come back from zero to Arjun being my hero and friend.

5star.png
zillow.png

Joanne D.

Date Of Review: Jan 07, 2016
I like working with Arjun knowing that he always comes through.He knows his markets very well which is very helpful.I was very happy with my current refinance (a difficult one) but he made it happen

5star.png
zillow.png

Ronbell64

Date Of Review: Sep 24, 2015
I presented Arjun with the difficult task of refinancing two houses almost simultaneously. One was a VA with a mountain of extra paperwork. He and his associate Tiffany were on top of it all the time. My phone calls and emails were answered quickly and I was always treated with the utmost respect. Even when I was melting down. I can't say enough good things about this team. Thank you.

5star.png
zillow.png

Frantzben10

Date Of Review: Sep 21, 2015
As first time home buyers, my wife and I had many questions and multiple concerns around getting into the Bay Area housing market. Arjun and his team did a fantastic job of addressing our concerns, answering all of our questions and really making us feel comfortable with the entire process. We heard horror stories from friends and family regarding their lending experience, Arjun and his team made sure that wasn't our experience. Not only was the process seamless, but the customer service we experienced was first class. Arjun was patient and took his time, focused on our needs, elaborated when necessary and made us feel confident with every step we took. We appreciate all that Arjun and his team have done for us, and look forward to utilizing them in the future.

5star.png
zillow.png

Angiekim1

Date Of Review: Aug 12, 2015
Arjun and his team were extremely pleasant to work with in getting us the home loan we needed. It was a long and somewhat grueling process and with 4 owners involved there was a lot of paperwork and hoops to jump through. Arjun was able to field our questions and concerns quickly and efficiently and lay out our options clearly along the way. We ended up with a great loan and are ready to move into our new duplex. Would highly recommend Arjun to secure a loan to anyone.

5star.png
zillow.png

Boamilla

Date Of Review: Apr 02, 2015
Arjun helped us get a loan when we thought it was impossible. We have great credit but not a 20% downpayment. Arjun explained the options for us and worked hard to get us not only the jumbo loan but the PMI we needed in order to close on our new home. He worked nonstop for us, even during his commute between Nevada and the Bay Area. Although we hit many hurdles along the way, he remained calm and talked me down off the ledge a few times. We plan to work with him again to refinance once we hit 20% equity

5star.png
Arjun-brick-background-copy-2.jpg

ARJUN A. DHINGRA

Sales & Business Development

adhingra@allwestern.com
NMLS# 31087
Reviews

ABOUT US

Since our inception in 1981, All Western Mortgage has been committed to serving the needs of borrowers by providing the highest caliber of customer service.  We have both a Banking Division and Broker Division in order to offer you a full menu of mortgage options with competitive interest rates.

Read More About Arjun Dhingra and All Western Mortgage